Event Details

Youth Night

Not sure if you’re in that group? Are you in grade 6-12? If you answered yes, then that’s you! We start off with a small game, move into some worship through song, and then dig into a passage of the Bible. All of this is followed up by a time with your small group (same age, same gender). When the night is done, you’ll know that Wednesday’s are the best day of the week!

London Campus

Contact
jgiesbrecht@redemptionlondon.ca
(519) 668-1977

Location
Redemption Bible Chapel London; worship centre

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM