Event Details

Men's Ministry Winter Bible Study 2021

All men are invited to join us for our Men’s small group study starting on Monday January 25th at 7:00pm. We will be doing the study “Colossians and Philemon” by John MacArthur. It will include a time of live teaching as a large group as well as small group time of deeper study, discussion, accountability, and prayer. Cost is only $15. Registration is mandatory.

London Campus

Contact
info@rbclondon.ca
(519) 668-1977

Location
Redemption Bible Chapel; Worship Centre

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
Register